Chemung County Library District

2014 Board of Trustees

Home address and phone number Office address and phone number

Vacant – 1st District

Ann Hayes – 2nd District
73 Main Street, PO Box 73
Big Flats, NY   14814
562-8523
Ahayes73@stny.rr.com

 

Georgia A. Reynolds – 3rd District
212 Hibbard Avenue
Horseheads, New York 14845
796-9292
greynolds15@stny.rr.com

 

Vacant– 4th District

 

Bonnie Chollet - 5th District
722 Latta Brook Road
Elmira, NY  14901
cbchollet@aol.com


Treasurer
Susan Cook – 6th District
1047 Wyncoop Road
Chemung, New York 14825
529-3324

I D Booth
733-9121 x 408
scook@IDBooth.com

Michael Muldoon- 7th District
Mfw.muldoon@gmail.com

Streeter Associates
734-4151

Vice President
Margaret Kappanadze – 8th District
mkappanadze@elmira.edu
735-1867

 

Juan Jones - 9th District
(585) 991-8050
JonesGJuan@hotmail.com

Corning Community College
jjones9@corning-cc.edu (preferred)


Ann Cady – 10th District
733-0356
acady22@hotmail.com



Secretary

Rachel Dworkin – 11th District
524 W. Gray Street
Elmira, NY  14905
398-2021
archivist@chemungvalleymuseum.org

 

James E. Hare – 12th District
464 Cypress Street
Elmira, New York  14904
733-7659 (h)
426-4632 (c)
jehare46@gmail.com

 

Timothy Blandford – 13th District
305 Schuyler Avenue
Elmira, NY 14904
483-4975
blandfordtimothy@gmail.com

 

President
Richard Roberts – 14th District
1003 Pinewoods Drive
Pine City, NY   14871
271-9625
426-3722
Rroberts5@stny.rr.com

 
Jessica Roberts – 15th District
814 Adams Street
Elmira, New York 14904
767-6989
Mrsroberts08@hotmail.com


2014 Committee Assignments
Executive Committee

Richard Roberts, President
Marge Kappanadze, Vice-president
Rachel Dworkin, Secretary
Susan Cook, Treasurer
Georgia Reynolds, Immediate Past President

Budget & Finance

Sue Cook, Chair
Georgia Reynolds
Marge Kappanadze
Robin Fitzgerald, community member

Buildings & Grounds

Michael Muldoon, Chair
Rita Dery
Tim Blanford
Karl Schwesinger, community member

flickr | Google+ | Instagram | tumblr
© 2006 - 2013 Chemung County Library District

CCLD Home

Facebook Blog Twitter YouTube Pinterest